The production of flexible containers for bulk cargoes
8-800-250-12-75
info@riaplast.ru

Main / About the company
About the company

LLC Riaplast is a hi-tech Russian enterprise specializing in the production of the qualitative big bag packings designed for transportation and storage of loose materials.

The company was founded in 2011 in the Russian Federation. Its production capacities are located in the town of Tuymazy. More than 80 qualified specialists are working in the company at the moment, each of them has not only specialized education but also experience in the sphere of polypropylene production.

 

The staff that consists of the professional employees who love their work is only one of the factors that makes the Riaplast company one of the leaders on the Russian market.

 

In spite of the fact that Riaplast is a rather young company, its management approaches every production task skillfully and profoundly. That is why the production lines located in the production departments are equipped with the modern facilities. The company tries to keep up-to-date, without lagging behind the technologies which are updated from year to year. By regular modernizing and improving the equipment, the company achieves higher operating performance. Soft packing, regardless of the volume of the order, is made quickly and qualitatively, thanks to which our client remains happy.

 

One more strength of the Riaplast company is the materials we use to produce the polypropylene packing. The inserts for the big bags are made of the material that is capable to resist moisture, and ensures the safety of loose materials throughout all the time of transportation and storage.

We purchase the materials for the production of the soft packing only from reliable suppliers. All the materials applied in the production of Big Bag have the corresponding quality certificates.

 

The cost of the production is one more factor thanks to which many companies prefer to purchase the Big Bag production from Riaplast. From the moment the company was started and till today our enterprise has always established the competitive price for the Big Bag Production on the Russian market. It gives the opportunity to purchase the high-quality Big Bag packing for reasonable money.

Riaplast offers reliable storage and safe transportation of any dry loose materials!

Contact us

Our managers will help you to choose the necessary type of the container, tell you about the advantages of using big bags while delivering multiton freights, and help you to make the right choice. We are open for cooperation with wholesale buyers and always glad to work with them.


Tel/fax: +7 34782 3-18-28
Ph: +7 917 462-98-17, +7 917 791-27-69
E-mail: info@riaplast.ru

Производство мягких контейнеров для сыпучих грузов
8-800-250-12-75
info@riaplast.ru

Главная / О компании
О компании

ООО «РиаПласт» - высокотехнологичное российское предприятие, специализирующееся на производстве качественных Биг Бэг упаковок, предназначенных для транспортировки и хранения сыпучих материалов.

 

Компания была основана в 2011 году в Российской Федерации. Ее производственные мощности расположены в г. Туймазы. В настоящий момент в компании работает более 80 квалифицированных специалистов, каждый из которых имеет не только профильное образование, но и опыт работы в сфере производства полипропиленовой продукции.

 

Коллектив, в котором каждый сотрудник является профессионалом, любящим свою работу – это лишь один из факторов, который выводит компанию «РиаПласт» в лидеры российского рынка. 

 

Несмотря на то, что «РиаПласт» является относительно молодой компанией, ее руководство фундаментально и со знанием дела подходит абсолютно к каждому производственному вопросу. Именно поэтому производственные линии, расположенные в цехах, оснащены современным оборудованием. Компания старается идти в ногу со временем, не отставая от технологий, обновляющихся из года в год. Регулярно модернизируя и улучшая оборудование, компания добивается более высоких производственных показателей. Именно поэтому мягкая упаковка, вне зависимости от объема заказа, производится быстро, качественно, благодаря чему клиент остается доволен.

 

Материалы, из которых производится упаковка полипропиленовая – это еще одна сильная сторона компании «РиаПласт». Вкладыши для Биг Бэгов изготавливаются из материала, который способен противостоять влаге, обеспечивая сохранность сыпучих веществ на протяжении всего времени транспортировки, а также хранения.

Закупка материалов, из которых в дальнейшем производится мягкая упаковка, осуществляется исключительно у надежных поставщиков. Все материалы, применяемые при производстве Биг Бэг, имеют соответствующие сертификаты качества.

 

И еще один фактор, благодаря которому немало компаний предпочитают купить Биг Бэг от «РиаПласт» - это стоимость продукции. С момента основания и по сегодняшний день предприятием устанавливается на Биг Бэг цена, являющаяся конкурентоспособной на российском рынке. Это дает возможность за разумные деньги купить высококачественную Big Bag упаковку.

 

«РиаПласт» - это надежное хранение и безопасная транспортировка любых сухих сыпучих материалов!

Свяжитесь с нами

Наши менеджеры помогут вам выбрать нужный вид тары, расскажут о преимуществах использования биг-бэгов при перевозке многотонных грузов и помогут сделать выбор. Мы рады и открыты к сотрудничеству с оптовыми покупателями.


Тел/Факс: +7 34782 3-18-28
Тел: +7 917 791-27-69
E-mail: info@riaplast.ru